The Age of Dreams CD


Availability: 100 in stock


The latest album from Will Maranto & the Usual Suspects, The Age of Dreams, was carefully crafted around the core of Maranto, Kenneth Brown and Joseph Hayes (with special appearances by Shawn Lake on keyboards and Kady McClure on “For My Love.” Recorded from 2018-2022 at Will’s Box Fort Studio, the Age of Dreams features twelve original songs that greatly expand the Usual Suspects’ sonic palette.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Age of Dreams CD”